TCCA
TCCA - Home
TCCA - About Us
TCCA - Board of Directors
TCCA - Engineer Contacts
TCCA - Government Contacts
TCCA - Insurance Contacts
TCCA - Your Lawmakers
TCCA - Member Listing
TCCA - Membership Application
TCCA - Update Your Listing
TCCA - Contact Us

MEMBER LISTING

A

Ace - Saginaw Paving Co.
2981 Carrollton Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
(989) 755-8147
Fax: (989) 755-0426
Cell: (989) 737-2858
Contact: Jason Reinhardt
E-mail: jreinhardt@saginawashphalt.com
Alt. Contact: Nate Gotts
E-mail: ngotts@saginawashphalt.com
www.acesaginawpaving.com

Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.
6315 Kings Pointe Circle
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
(810) 694-0831
Fax: (810) 694-9258
Contact: Ron Mellott
Cell: (586) 707-2391
E-mail: ron.mellott@ads-pipe.com
www.ads-pipe.com

AIS Construction Equip. Corp.\CRC
4600 AIS Drive
Bridgeport, MI 48603
(989) 777-0090
Fax: (989) 777-1583
Contact: Jeff Hammis
Cell: (989) 205-6001
Night: 1-800-AIS-NITE
www.aisequip.com
E-mail: Jhammis@contractorsrental.com
Alt. Contact: Bob Fall

AKT Peerless Environmental Services
214 Janes Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48607
(989) 754-9896
Fax: (989) 754-3804
www.aktpeerless.com
Contact: Brian Eggers
Alt. Contact: David Van Haaren

Asphalt Concrete Services
2715 S. Huron
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
(989) 684-9146
Fax: (989) 684-9953
Contact: Tyler Gerard
Cell: (989) 239-4648
E-mail: tylergerard@gerardgroup.info
Alt. Contact: Rodney Gerard

B

Bilacic Trucking, Inc.
2136 E. Huron Road (U.S. Hwy 23)
AuGres, MI 48703
(989) 876-8516
Fax: (989) 876-7691
Contact: Gary Bilacic
Gary's Home: (989) 710-1201
Email: bilacictrucking@centurytel.net

Billy's Contracting, Inc.
3161 Carrollton Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
(989) 753-7719
Fax: (989) 753-4158
Contact: DJ Bourdow
Cell: (989) 529-1081
E-mail: billyscontracting@yahoo.com
Alt. Contact: Billy Bourdow
Website: www.billyscontracting.com

Bourdow Contracting, LLC
P.O. Box 410
Carrollton, MI 48724
(989) 274-9342
Contact: Jason Bourdow
Cell: (989) 996-0720
E-mail: bourdowcontracting@hotmail.com
Alt. Contact: Joe Bourdow
Cell: (989) 239-3780

Bunting Sand & Gravel Products
Michigan Prequalified Agg Supplier
3247 Cook Road
P.O. Box 217
West Branch, MI 48661
(989) 345-2373
Fax: (989) 345-3777
Contact: Robert Resteiner
Alt. Contact: Charliss Handrich
Cell: (989) 709-0710
E-mail: resteinerbob@yahoo.com
www.buntingsandandgravel.com

Burroughs North
P.O. Box 3252
Saginaw, MI 48601
Contact: Bill Kidder
(989) 399-1005
Cell: (248) 255-2320
E-mail: bkidder@burrnorth.net

C

Centurion Insurance Agency
2479 Woodlake Circle, Suite 300
Okemos, MI 48864-6931
(517) 381-5140
Fax: (517) 381-5139
Contact: Tom Horton
Cell: (517) 881-5091
E-mail: tom@centurionagency.com
Alt. Contact: Tim Shaw

Central Michigan Kenworth of Saginaw
3046 Commerce Centre
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 754-4500
Fax: (313) 841-9297
Contact: Emily Smith
Direct: (313) 842-3000 ext. 1171
E-mail: esmith@bergerdealergroup.com

Champagne & Marx Excavating, Inc.
1445 Liberty Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
(989) 755-8971
Fax: (989) 755-0033
Contact: Anne Coursey
E-mail: acoursey@champagnemarx.com

R.B. Satkowiak's City Sewer Cleaners, Inc.
126 Mapleridge Rd.
P.O. Box 229
Carrollton, MI 48724-0229
(989) 753-9971
Fax: (989) 753-3334
Contact: Tom Satkowiak
Cell: (989) 482-3405
E-mail: satkowiak@citysewercleaner.com
Alt. Contact: Ray Torres
Cell: (989) 737-1638

Concrete Cutting Specialists, Inc.
10333 Hercules Rd.
Freeland, MI 48623
(989) 695-5344
Fax: (989) 695-5345
Contact: Mike Oomen
E-mail: ccsifreeland@aol.com
Alt. Contact: Sue Oomen

Cummins Bridgeway, LLC
722 North Outer Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 752-5200
Fax: (989) 752-4194
Contact: Coby Pascoe
www.cumminsbridgeway.com

D

DHT, Inc.-Dave Hausbeck Trucking
P.O. Box 375
Reese, MI 48757
(989) 759-2010
Fax: (989) 759-2020
Cell: (989) 737-1179
Nextel: 130*44*816
E-mail: rharrison@dht-inc.com
Contact: Rick Harrison
Alt.Contact: Dave Hausbeck
Phone: (989) 239-6751
www.dht-inc.com

Diesel Truck Sales, Inc.
2619 N. Washington Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48601
P.O. Box 1428, Saginaw, MI 48605
(989) 753-4481
Fax: (989) 753-2466
Contact: Jeff Warren
Cell: (989) 395-2288
E-mail: jw@dieseltrucksales.net
Alt. Contact: Mike Denno
E-mail: mike@dieseltrucksales.net

Doc Heinz Contracting
6249 State Street
Saginaw, MI 48603
(989) 799-2208
Fax: (989) 799-0855
Cell: (989) 233-3149
E-mail: 323dh@charterinternet.com
Contact: Doc Heinz
Alt. Contact: Mike Greketis

E

Emil Rummel Agency, Inc.
522 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 147
Frankenmuth, MI 48734-0147
(989) 652-6104
Fax: (989) 652-9819
Contact: Larry Michael
4120 Davenport
Saginaw, MI 48603-4022
(989) 793-2100
Fax: (989) 793-7722
Contact: Larry Michael
E-mail: lmichael@rummelinsurance.com

Eric Construction, Inc.
7550 South Graham Rd.
P.O. Box 185
St. Charles, MI 48655
(989) 865-9904
Fax: (989) 865-9380
Contact: Rob Saunders
Cell: (989) 860-0638
Alt. Contact: Martin J. Szepanski
Cell: (989) 860-0637
E-mail: ericconstructiondude@yahoo.com

ETNA Supply Company
1416 North Outer Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 753-5895
Fax: (989) 753-8390
Contact: Larry Libby
Cell: (989) 239-4008
E-mail: llibby@etnasupply.com
Alt. Contact: Janine Ketcham
www.etnasupply.com

F

Fisher Contracting Company
614 S. Jefferson Ave.
P.O. Box 1787
Midland, MI 48641-1787
(989) 835-7771
Fax: (989) 835-8461 or (989) 835-8628
Contact: James W. (J.W.) Fisher, P.E.
Cell: (989) 205-5985
E-mail: jwfisher@fishercompanies.net
Alt. Contact: Steve O’Mara
Alt. Phone: (989) 239-0136
E-mail: steveomara@fishercompanies.net

www.fisher-contracting.com

Fisher Sand & Gravel
921 Jefferson Ave.
Midland, MI 48640
(989) 835-7187
Fax: (989) 835-7882
Contact: Allen Kennedy
Cell: (989) 330-6644
E-mail: akennedy@fishercompanies.net
www.fishercompanies.net
Alt Contact: Jerry Longstreth

Foster Blue Water Oil
PO Box 430
Richmond, MI 48062
(586) 727-3996
Fax: (586) 727-3466
Contact: Donna Conti
E-mail: dconti@fosteroil.com
www.fosteroil.com
www.blueflamepropaneinc.com

Foster Blue Water Oil
1694 Marquette Street
Bay City, MI 48706
(586) 248-7160
Fax: (810) 765-3612
Contact: Tom McCartney
E-mail: tmccartney@fosteroil.com

Foulds & Co., P.C., CPAs
405 N . Center
Saginaw, MI 48638
(989) 799-2441
Fax: (989) 799-8985
Contact: John Macnowski
E-mail: cpa@fouldsco.com
www.fouldsco.com
Alt. Contact: Gerald Macnowski

Fredrickson Supply, LLC
3705 Linden Ave.
Wyoming, MI 49548
(616) 949-2385
Fax: (616) 949-2290
Contact: Todd Fredrickson
Cell: (616) 914-9131
E-mail: todd@fredricksonsupply.com
www.fredricksonsupply.com

G

Give ‘em A Break Safety
3302 West Sawyer Dr
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 752-6333
Fax: (989) 752-6343
Contact: Paul Kennedy
E-mail: pkennedy@gebsafety.com
Alt. Contact: Jim Hartley
2610 Sanford Ave.
Grandville, MI 49418
Contact: Shawn Mooney
Cell: (616) 366-7369
E-mail: smooney@gebsafety.com
Alt. Contact: Larry Booth
www.gebsafety.com

Geiersbach Construction, Inc.
6230 Hackett Road
Freeland, MI 48623
(989) 695-2692
Fax: (989) 695-6616
Contact: Seymour Geiersbach
Cell: (989) 239-5789
E-mail: geiersbachconstruction@hotmail.com
Alt. Contact: Walter Geiersbach
Cell: (989) 239-0784

Graebner Excavating, LTD.
8856 Carter Rd.
P.O. Box 779
Freeland, MI 48623
(989) 695-6870
Fax: (989) 695-9070
Contact: Rich Graebner
Cell: (989) 233-3173
Alt. Contact: Steve Graebner

H

Hanes Geo Components
38160 Amrhein Road
Kensington Center, Bldg . 3E
Livonia, MI 48150
(248) 596-4300
Fax: (248) 596-4301
Contact: Jim Brickler
Cell: (248) 321-4448
Email: geopro@hanescompanies.com
www.HanesGeo.com
Alt. Contact: Al Adams

Helm Electric Inc.
P.O. Box 282
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
(989) 652-8779
Fax: (989) 652-8778
Cell: (989) 233-5373
Email: helmelectricinc@aol.com
Contact: Nicholas Helm
Alt. Contact: Richard Helm

Hirschman Oil Supply Inc.
9773 Saginaw St.
PO Box 365
Reese, MI 48757
Office: (989) 868-9833
Contact: Mark Hirschmann

Horizons Conference Center
6200 State Street
Saginaw, MI 48603
(989) 799-4122
Fax: (989) 799-4188
Contact: Pete Shaheen
Alt. Contact: Miranda Csutora

HYMMCO, LLC
6666 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
(989) 790-8001
Fax: (989) 790-8015
Contact: Brad Billsingsley
Sr . Estimator/Coordinator
E-mail: brad@hymmco.com
Alt. Contact: Shawn Rosenbrock

I

Ieuter Insurance Group 414 Townsend St. • P.O. Box 522
Midland, MI 48640
(989) 835-6701
Fax: (989) 835-2964
Contact: Karl Ieuter
Cell: (989) 948-2445
E-mail: karl@ieuterinsurancegroup.com
Alt. Contact: Kurt Ieuter

J

Job Site Services, Inc.
4395 Wilder Rd.
Bay City, MI 48706
(989) 671-3318
Fax: (989) 671-3316
Contact: Derek Marranca
E-mail: dmarranca@jssmi.com
www.jssmi.com

K

Kennedy Industries, Inc.
4975 Technical Dr.
Milford, MI 48381
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 180
New Hudson, MI 48165
(248) 684-1200
Fax: (248) 684-6011
Contact: Nick Heintz
Cell: (248) 977-3690
E-mail: nheintz@kennedyind.com
Alt. Contact: Keith Sikaitis
Cell: (248) 568-0178
E-mail: ksikaitis@kennedyind.com
www.kennedyind.com

Klochko Equipment Rental Company
1250 N. Outer Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 233-4171
Fax: (313) 386-2530
Contact: Paul Daugharty
E-mail: pdaugharty@klochko.com
Cell: (989) 233-4171
Alt. Contact: Tim Korthals
www.klochko.com

L

Lee Wood Contracting, Inc.
930 Wagner Road
Essexville, MI 48732
(989) 893-8681
Fax: (989) 893-9384
Contact: Bryan Wood, P.E.
Cell: (989) 239-2485
E-mail: bryan@leewoodinc.com
Alt. Contact: Allen Robinson
E-mail: allenr@leewoodinc.com
www.leewoodinc.com

Lentner & Sons, Inc.
6404 Hess
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 753-6534
Fax: (989) 752-1218
Contact: Henry Lentner
Cell: (989) 239-2485
Home: (989) 752-1205

Liquid Calcium Chloride Sales
2715 S. Huron Road
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
(989) 684-5860 & (800) 942-6788
Fax (989) 684-9953
Contact: Tyler Gerard
Cell: (989) 239-4648
E-mail: tylergerard@GerardGroup.info

Lois Kay Contracting, Inc.
3046 Carrollton Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
(989) 753-3618
Fax: (989) 753-4711
Contact: Herb Kreager
Cell: (989) 737-2584
Alt. Contact: Ron Coffel
Cell: (989) 737-2585

M

Mack Industries, Inc.
8265 White Lake Rd.
White Lake, MI 48386
(248) 620-7400
Fax: (248) 620-7402
Contact: Howard Mack
Cell: (248) 249-3458
E-mail: hmack@mackconcrete.com
www.mackconcrete.com

Michigan Cat
3141 Wolf Road
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 752-7300
Fax: (989) 752-6852
Contact: Scott Hinkl
Cell: (989) 239-5064
E-mail: scott.hinkle@michigancat.com
Contact: Dan Chandler
(810) 965-2684

Michigan Pipe & Valve - Saginaw, Inc.
596 Kochville Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
(989) 752-7911
Fax: (989) 752-7970
Contact: Justing Jaime
E-mail: justin.jaime@michiganpipe.com
Alt. Contact: Jonathan Jaime
www.michiganpipe.com

Midland Engine, Inc.
622 South Jefferson
Midland, MI 48640
(989) 631-4608
Fax: (989) 631-8883
Contact: John Inman
Cell: (989) 859-3700
E-mail: midengineji@sbcglobal.net
Alt. Contact: Craig McCollister
www.midlandengine.com

Murin Company
2243 North Graham Road
Freeland, MI 48623
(989) 781-1850
Fax: (989) 781-1855
Contact: Ted Murin (for bidding)
Cell: (989) 751-1588
E-mail: murincompany@netscape.net
Alt Contact: John or Joe Murin
www.murincompany.com

N

Northern Concrete Pipe, Inc.
401 Kelton Street
Bay City, MI 48706
(800) 222-9918
Fax: (989) 892-3533 / (989) 892-4695
Contact: Ben Washabaugh
Cell: (517) 204-2654
E-mail: btw@ncp-inc.com
Alt. Contact: Jim or Tom Washabaugh

P

Pat’s Gradall Service
820 South Jefferson • P.O. Box 1603
Midland, MI 48641-1603
(989) 835-1022
Fax: (989) 835-7990
Contact: Donald L. Acker
Cell: (989) 615-1558
E-mail: PATSGR@aol.com

Pavement Recycling Inc.
210 S. Blacks Corners Road
Imlay City, MI 48444
(810) 724-8200
Fax: (810) 724-8233
Contact: Gary P. Van Hevel
Cell: (586) 531-9706
Email: PavementRecycling@qix.net
www.pavementrecyclinginc.com
Alt. Contact: Laurie Van Hevel

Plant Moran
111 E. Court Street, Ste. 1
Flint, MI 48502
(810) 767-5350
Fax: (810) 767-8150
Mr. Lonnie Maxwell-Cook
Cell: (810) 877-1410
Email: lonnie.maxwell-cook@plantemoran.com
Alt. Contact: Dave Cheesabro
www.plantemoran.com

Pro-Tec Equipment
4837 West Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906
(800) 292-1225
Fax: (517) 827-3263
Contact: Joe Cook
Cell: (517) 231-3050
E-mail: joe.cook@trin.net
Alt. Contact: Joshua Thorne
Cell: (517) 231-3812
www.pro-tecequipment.com

Pro-Tec Equipment
33100 Beechwood
Westland, MI 48158
(888) 292-1225
Fax: (734) 261-4212
Contact: Paul Rosemeck
Cell: (517) 231-0873
E-mail: paul.rosemeck@trin.net
Alt. Contact: John Lentz
Cell: (517) 231-3052
www.pro-tecequipment.com

Pro-Tec Equipment
5460 36th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(877) 292-1225
Fax: (616) 285-5886
Contact: Dave Miedema
Cell: (616) 318-9606
E-mail: dave.miedema@trin.net
Alt. Contact: Josh Post
Cell: (616) 285-5886
www.pro-tecequipment.com

Professional Service Industries (PSI)
218 E. Morley Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 755-6777
Fax: (989) 755-6775
Contact: Russell Bennett
E-mail: russ.bennett@psiusa.com

Pyramid Paving & Contracting, Co.
1010 Adams
Bay City, MI 48708
(989) 895-5861
Fax: (989) 895-8905
Contact: Bruce Weiss
Cell: (989) 233-3147
Alt. Contact: John Freed
E-mail: bruce@pyramidpaving.com
www.pyramidpaving.com

R

R & R Ready Mix, Inc.
6050 Melbourne Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
(989) 753-3862
Fax: (989) 753-1875
Contact: Russell A. Willett
E-mail: russ@r-rreadymix.com
Alt. Contact: Harry Suave

Reco Equipment, Inc.
10461 Grand River
Brighton, Michigan 48117
(810) 225-9016
Contact: Nate Windy
Cell: (248) 508-7497

A.J. Rehmus & Son, Inc.
3702 Patterson Road • P.O. Box 611
Bay City, MI 48707-0611
(989) 686-8101
Fax: (989) 686-8168
Contact: Tom Rehmus
Nextel: (989) 233-2850
ajrehmus@ameritech.net

Rohde Brothers Excavating, Inc.
1240 N. Outer Drive • P.O. Box 14979
Saginaw, MI 48601-0979
(989) 753-0294
Fax: (989) 753-2028
Contact: Richard A. Rohde
Cell: (989) 239-2540
Email: rarohde@hotmail.com
Contact: Brian Rohde
Cell: (989) 751-5411
Email: brian.rohde@rohdebrothers.com
Contact: Richard J. Rohde
Cell: (989) 498-9877
Email: rich@rohdebrothers.com

Rock Products Co.
1701 N. First Street
Saginaw, MI 48605-3245
(989) 754-6589
Fax: (989) 754-5551
Contact: Michael Horn
(989) 239-3830
Email: mjhorn@1rockproducts.com
Alt. Contact: Marc Short

S

Saginaw Bay Underwriters
610 Adams
Bay City, MI 48708
(989) 892-2527
Fax: (989) 892-4500
Contact: Russ Atkinson
E-mail: ratkinson@sbuins.com

Saginaw Bay Underwriters
1258 S. Washington • P.O. Box 1928
Saginaw, MI 48605-1928
(989) 752-8600
Fax: (989) 752-7754
Contact: Peter Ewend
E-mail: pewend@sbuins.com
Alt. Contact: Jeff Sams
E-mail: jsams@sbuins.com

Scientific Brake & Equipment Co.
314 West Genesee Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48602
(989) 755-4411
Fax: (989) 755-4469 / (989) 753-3020
Contact: Ed Puchel
Cell: (989) 529-3859
E-mail: epuchel@scientificbrake.com
Alt. Contact: Ken Balden, Jr.
Alt. Cell: (989) 529-6262

Surveying Solutions, Inc.
4471 M-61
Standish, MI 48658
(989) 846-6601
Fax: (989) 846-6607
Contact: Adam Ball, P.E.
Cell: (989) 484-0358
E-mail: aball@ssi-mi.com
www.ssi-mi.com
Alt. Contact: Brian Bartlett

Shaw Contracting Co.
509 Morton St.
Bay City, MI 48706
(989) 684-0014
Fax: (989) 667-5758
Contact: Brad Shaw
Cell: (989) 239-1151
E-mail: brad@shawcontracting.com
Alt. Contact: Roger Wesenick
Cell: (989) 239-0984
Alt. Contact: Richard Shaw
Cell: (989) 239-0982
www.shawcontracting.com/

Snyder & Staley Engineering, PLC
3085 Bay Road, Ste. 6
Saginaw, MI 48603
(989) 797-1710
Fax: (989) 797-1715
Contact: Michael Staley
Cell: (989) 295-6638
E-mail: mstaley@ssengineering.com
Website: www.ssengineering.com

T

Tri - City Groundbreakers, Inc.
4440 N. Eastman Rd.
Midland,MI 48642
(989) 689-3474
Fax: (989) 689-3473
Contact: John Schmidt
Cell: (989) 239-2749
E-mail: john@tricitygroundbreakers.com
Alt. Contact: Laurie Primeau, Office Mg.
www.tricitygroundbreakers.com

V

Valley United Insurance Agency, Inc.
1108 W. Jenny
Bay City, MI 48706
(989) 686-7099
Fax: (989) 686-0951
Contact: Brian Huggins
E-mail: brian@valleyunitedinsurance.com

W

Wieland Sales, Inc.
3165 Wolf Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48601
Contact: Rob Cleary
Cell: (989) 239-2777
Office: (989) 662-4455 Ext 420
Toll Free:(800) 921-9735
Fax: (989) 755-2640
E-mail: rcleary@wielandtrucks.com
www.wielandtrucks.com

Wirt Stone Dock
400 Martin Street
Bay City, MI 48706
(989) 684-5777
Fax: (989) 684-9037
Contact: Rod Pasch
(989) 860-3056
E-mail: rodco56@hotmail.com
Alt. Contact: Mark Schmidt
(989) 798-3694
MS_Wirtstone@yahoo.com

Worth Construction, Inc.
5855 Rupprecht Road
Vassar, MI 48768-9237
(989) 823-2726
Fax: (989) 823-8547
Contact: Richard Worth
Alt. Contact: Amy E. Worth
www.worthconstruction.net
worthconstruction@sbcglobal.net

Y

Yeager Asphalt Inc.
P.O. Box 189
Carrollton, MI 48724
866-YEAGER1
Fax: 866-YEAGER2
Contact: Brad Lewinski
Cell: (989) 233-0455
Email: brad@yeagerasphalt.com
www.yeagerasphalt.com
Alt. Contact: Shannon Yeager
Alt Cell: (989) 753-2639

Yeo & Yeo, P.C.
3023 Davenport
Saginaw, MI 48602
(989) 793-9830
Fax: (989) 793-0186
Contact: Mike Tribble, CPA, CSEP
E-mail: mictri@yeoandyeo.com
Alt. Contact: Suzanne Lozano, CPA
www.yeoandyeo.com

Z

Zervan Bros. Excavating
2720 W. Birch Run Road
Burt, MI 48417
(989) 798-7016
E-mail: mzervan@att.net
Contact: Jerry Zervan
Fax: (989) 770-4620
Fax Shop: (989) 770-4101
Cell: (989) 798-7016
Alt. Contact: Fred Zervan