TCCA
TCCA - Home
TCCA - About Us
TCCA - Board of Directors
TCCA - Engineer Contacts
TCCA - Government Contacts
TCCA - Insurance Contacts
TCCA - Your Lawmakers
TCCA - Member Listing
TCCA - Membership Application
TCCA - Update Your Listing
TCCA - Contact Us

GOVERNMENT CONTACTS

Mr. Douglas Enos
Midland County Drain Commission
220 West Ellsworth St.
Midland, MI 48640
Work: (989) 832-6770
Fax: (989) 832-6841
Cell: (989) 859-6613
E-mail: denos@co.midland.mi.us
Alt. Contact: Norma Stuart

Mr. James C. Lillo, P.E.
Engineer-Manager - Bay County Road Commission
2600 E. Beaver Road
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
Work: (989) 686-4610
Fax: (989) 686-4620
E-mail: jlillo@baycoroad.com
Alt. Contact: Mr. Cory Wale, P.E.

Mr. Dennis Borchard
Managing Director - Saginaw County Road Commission
3020 Sheridan
Saginaw, MI 48601
Work: (989) 752-6140
Fax: (989) 752-8934
Cell: (989) 737-3232
E-mail: borchardd@scrc-mi.org
Alt. Contact: Mr. Joe Wisniewski
Director of Engineering
E-mail: wisniewskij@scrc-mi.org

Mr. Deepak Gupta, P.E.
Engineer-Manager - Midland County Road Commission
2334 North Meridian Road
Sanford, MI 48657
Work: (989) 687-9060
Fax: (989) 687-9121
E-mail: gupta@midlandroad.com

Mr. Jack Hofweber
Bay City Transportation Service Center
2590 E. Wilder
Bay City, MI 48706
(989) 671-1535
Fax: (989) 617-1530

Mr. David B. Harran
City of Bay City Public Service Department
800 S Water St
Bay City, MI 48708
Work: (989) 894-8312
Fax: (989) 895-5391
E-mail: dharran@baycitymi.org
baycitymi.org
Alt. Contact: Deanna Prieuz
E-mail: dprieur@baycitymi.org

Mr. Phillip Karwat, P.E.
Director of Public Services - City of Saginaw
1315 S. Washington Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48601
Work: (989) 759-1670
Fax: (989) 759-1563
E-mail: pkarwat@saginaw-mi.com

Beth London, P.E.
Saginaw City Engineer
1315 S. Washington Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48601
Work: (989) 759-1413
E-mail: blondon@saginaw-mi.com

Mr. Joseph Rivet
Bay County Drain Commissioner

515 Center Ave., Suite 601
Bay City, MI 48708
Work: (989) 895-4290
Fax: (989) 895-4292
E-Mail: rivetj@baycounty.net
Alt. Contact: Mr. Mark Basket

Mr. Brian Wendling
Saginaw County Public Works Commissioner

111 South Michigan Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48602
Work: (989) 790-5258
Fax: (989) 790-5259
Cell: (989) 737-0812
E-Mail: bwendling@saginawcounty.com
www.saginawcounty.com

Mr. Brian McManus, P.E.
Midland City Engineer

P.O. Box 1647
Midland, MI 48641-1647
Work: (989) 837-3353
Fax: (989) 837-5710
E-mail: bmcmanus@midland-mi.org

Sonny Grunwell, Director
Saginaw Charter Township Dept. of Public Works

P.O. Box 6400
Saginaw, MI 48608
Work: (989) 791-9870
Fax: (989) 790-8211
E-mail: hgrunwell@saginawtownship.net
Alt. Contact: Matt Rappley
Assistant Director
Cell: (989) 737-0812
Email: mrappley@saginawtownship.net


GOVERNMENT LINKS & RESOURCES

Michigan

Bay County

Midland County

Saginaw County