TCCA
TCCA - Home
TCCA - About Us
TCCA - Board of Directors
TCCA - Engineer Contacts
TCCA - Government Contacts
TCCA - Insurance Contacts
TCCA - Your Lawmakers
TCCA - Member Listing
TCCA - Membership Application
TCCA - Update Your Listing
TCCA - Contact Us

GOVERNMENT CONTACTS

Mr. Douglas Enos
Midland County Drain Commission
220 West Ellsworth St.
Midland, MI 48640
Work: (989) 832-6770
Fax: (989) 832-6841
Cell: (989) 859-6613
E-mail: denos@co.midland.mi.us
Alt. Contact: Norma Stuart

Mr. James C. Lillo, P.E.
Engineer-Manager - Bay County Road Commission
2600 E. Beaver Road
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
Work: (989) 686-4610
Fax: (989) 686-4620
E-mail: jlillo@baycoroad.com
Alt. Contact: Mr. Cory Wale, P.E.

Mr. Dennis Borchard
Managing Director - Saginaw County Road Commission
3020 Sheridan
Saginaw, MI 48601
Work: (989) 752-6140
Fax: (989) 752-8934
Cell: (989) 737-3232
E-mail: borchardd@scrc-mi.org
Alt. Contact: Mr. Joe Wisniewski
Director of Engineering
E-mail: wisniewskij@scrc-mi.org

Mr. Terry Palmer, P.E.
Managing Director - Midland County Road Commission
2334 North Meridian Road
Sanford, MI 48657
Work: (989) 687-9060
Fax: (989) 687-9121
E-mail: Terry@midlandroad.com
www.midlandroads.com

Ryan McDonnell P.E.
Cost & Sheduling Engineer
MDOT Bay City TSC
2590 E. Wilder
Bay City, MI 48706
Office: (989) 671-1535
Cell: (989) 737-9501
Fax: (989) 617-1530

Chris Roe
MDOT
State Secondary Complex
8885 Ricks Road
P.O. Box 30049
Lansing, MI 48909

Tim Anderson
MDOT
Bay City Transportation Service Center
2590 E. Wilder
Bay City, MI 48706

City of Bay City
301 Washington Ave.
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: (989) 894-8307
Fax: (989) 894-8210 baycitymi.org

Mr. Phillip Karwat, P.E.
Director of Public Services - City of Saginaw
1315 S. Washington Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48601
Work: (989) 759-1728
Fax: (989) 759-1527
Cell: (989) 737-5669
Alt. Contact: Evelyn McGovern
E-mail: pkarwat@saginaw-mi.com www.saginaw-mi.com

Beth London, P.E.
Saginaw City Engineer
1315 S. Washington Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48601
Work: (989) 759-1413
E-mail: blondon@saginaw-mi.com

Mr. Joseph Rivet
Bay County Drain Commissioner
515 Center Ave., Suite 601
Bay City, MI 48708
Work: (989) 895-4290
Fax: (989) 895-4292
E-Mail: rivetj@baycounty.net
Alt. Contact: Mr. Mark Basket

Brian Wendling Saginaw County Public Works
111 South Michigan Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48602
Work: (989) 790-5258
Cell: (989) 239-1347
Alt. Contact: Marya Colpaert
E-Mail: mcolpaert@saginawcounty.com
www.saginawcounty.com/publicworks

Mr. Brian McManus, P.E.
Midland City Engineer

P.O. Box 1647
Midland, MI 48641-1647
Work: (989) 837-3353
Fax: (989) 837-5710
E-mail: bmcmanus@midland-mi.org

Sonny Grunwell, Director
Saginaw Charter Township Dept. of Public Works

P.O. Box 6400
Saginaw, MI 48608
Work: (989) 791-9870
Fax: (989) 790-8211
E-mail: hgrunwell@saginawtownship.net
Alt. Contact: Matt Rappley
Assistant Director
Cell: (989) 737-0812
Email: mrappley@saginawtownship.net


GOVERNMENT LINKS & RESOURCES

Michigan

Bay County

Midland County

Saginaw County